sfSound Group

Posted by on Aug 10, 2008 in Past Performances | 0 comments

August 10, 2008, 8pm
sfSound Group
A sampling of theatrical compositions from the 1960’s San Francisco Tape Music Center by Pauline Oliveros, Morton Subotnick, Ramon Sender, Robert Moran, and others.

“Brian Ferneyhough’s In nomine a 3 was a gestural, playful, surprisingly short work, played with exquisite detail and gusto by Diane Grubbe on piccolo, Kyle Bruckmann on oboe, and Matt Ingalls on clarinet.” Jonathan Russell San Francisco Classical Voice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *